top of page
  • kellygrubb

Athletic Booster Board Members 23/24

Athletic Booster Board Members and contact info:

President, Amy Sullivan Vice President, open position Treasurer, Jamee Flaherty Secretary, Katie Murphy Concession Director, Rachelle Noah Tiger Zone Director, Carrie Berger Volunteer Director, Jen Dicke Membership Director, Wally Atmore Sign Sponsorship Director, open position Mark Talley handles football sign sponsorship Public Relations Director, Kelly Grubb

General Info:

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

March Minutes

Attendance: Amy Sullivan, Katie Murphy, Wally Atmore, Carrie Berger, Jamee Flaherty, Kelly Grubb, Rachelle Noah, Jen DickeNot Present: noneMeeting called to order at 7:08pm  Special Presentation - EDG


bottom of page